top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureColin Doonan

Thank You Ms. Kung

Dear Ms. Kung,

Thank you so much for everything that you do for your students at ElMo. I wish I was able to give you a proper thanks in person this holiday season for being such a great teacher. I had great experiences in both your Chemistry and Marine Science classes the last two years. I thank you for truly wanting your students to succeed in your classes and being so patient with us. I know we could be tough to deal with most of the time, but you always gave us a friendly greeting as we walked into class every day. I will miss flipping over all of the unique timers on your desk, and seeing your family of stuffed animals. I hope you have a great Winter Break!


Sincerely,

Colin Doonan


Here are some photos I have taken this year in my photography class:







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page